Join Me Live in the UK for My Next Book Club!

Old Globe
photo by Kenneth Lu
photo by Kenneth Lu

Hey Book Lovers of the World — The Memory Box Book Club Tour is about to go GLOBAL! You may know I’ve been traveling (virtually) nationwide these past few months attending book clubs that read The Memory Box. Well, I’m about to attend my 1st book club in the UK and YOU’RE INVITED! If you, or someone you know, has read The Memory Box and would like to join me (and the rest of the world) for a book discussion, sign up here (it’s free). There’s a chat room for live interaction, doesn’t that sound like fun? So ask your burning questions, postulate your theories or just be a fly on the wall. We’ll talk about the behind the scenes of writing The Memory Box, we’ll dive deep into the thematic elements and moral dilemmas, we’ll chat about publishing, what’s next, and anything you want to talk about! Feel free to share this with anyone you think may like to tune in on Sunday, November 16 (yes, this Sunday) at 2pm EST, 11am PST, 7pm UK time. I’d love to see you there! Cheers. B.Y.O.S. (Bring your own SnoBalls…)

onlinevents.co.uk

 

http://www.onlinevents.co.uk/event/the-memory-box-eva-lesko-natiello/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.